Kevin Devine - We Are Who We've Always Been

$18.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

We Are Who We’ve Always Been, produced by long-term collaborator Chris Bracco & due out October 20 via Procrastinate! Music Traitors and Triple Crown Records, features reimagined, acoustic versions of songs from Kevin Devine’s 2016 album, Instigator, which was produced by John Agnello (Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr.).

-Featuring art created by Chris Bracco in reference of Matt Delisle at Cold Pizza's Instigator artwork
-Available to purchase on Bandcamp

Pressing Information:
250 - Blue with White Splatter
1000 - Blue