Kevin Devine We Are Who We've Always Been


We Are Who We’ve Always Been, produced by long-term collaborator Chris Bracco & due out October 20 via Procrastinate! Music Traitors and Triple Crown Records, features reimagined, acoustic versions of songs from Kevin Devine’s 2016 album, Instigator, which was produced by John Agnello (Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr.).

-Also available to order on the UK PMT store
-Featuring art created by Chris Bracco in reference of Matt Delisle at Cold Pizza's Instigator artwork
-Available to purchase on Bandcamp
-No cancellations, refunds, or exchanges will be accepted

Pressing Information:
250 - Blue with White Splatter
1000 - Blue

  1. No Why
  2. Instigator
  3. Magic Magnet
  4. Freddie Gray Blues (Feat. Swivs)
  5. No History
  6. Daydrunk
  7. Both Ways
  8. No One Says You Have To (Feat. The Mynabirds)
  9. Guard Your Gates
  10. Before You're Here
  11. I Was Alive Back Then (Feat. Half Waif)